Vegan Food Nerd

Welcome!

Leave a comment

I have decided to move from my tumblr page (that I rarely updated anyways) to wordpress so that I can add some more content with my food posts. This decision was mostly inspired by Vegan Mofo (veganmofo.com) and the fact that I have so many cookbooks and recipes I would like to try out and not enough motivation to attempt them all. I am hoping that this will improve my vegan cooking skills and creativity in the kitchen!

If you would like to take a look at some of the pictures I had uploaded previously you can visit thefoodnerd.tumblr.com – there may be a few cross posts from that page as I update here with some recipes and more info.

Leave a Reply

